Board of Governors

The Board of Governors comprises 8 member including senior officials from the state Government and 2 eminent persons

 The composition of the Board of Governors is as follows:

1. Director General -President

2. Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary / Secretary Education Department of Chhattisgarh -Member

3. Principal Secretary, General Administration Department -Member

4. Secretary, Finance Department -Member

5. Secretary, Revenue Department -Member

6. Secretary, Housing & Environment & Urban Development Administration -    Member

7. Secretary, Panchayat & Rural Administration -Member

8. Two Specialist nominated from Govt. of Chhattisgarh -Member

9. Director, Administration Department -Member Secretary